Access Keys:

 
 
City of Armagh High School, Armagh
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 19th July 2019
Summer Holidays
Monday, 22nd July 2019
Summer Holidays
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
Summer Holidays
Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Summer Holidays
Thursday, 25th July 2019
Summer Holidays
Friday, 26th July 2019
Summer Holidays
Monday, 29th July 2019
Summer Holidays
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
Summer Holidays
Wednesday, 31st July 2019
Summer Holidays
Thursday, 1st August 2019
Summer Holidays
 

Latest News

28th Jun 2019
We wish to inform you that the Board of Governors has appointed Mr Colin Douglas...
26th Jun 2019
On Tuesday the school held a 'Special Assembly' to acknowledge the retirement of...
26th Jun 2019
Well done to our Year 10 pupils who took part (and returned safely!) from their Duke...
 
 

Quick Links

Shared Education Blog
Our Community
News
 
 
 
 

Video

 

Facebook

 

School Prospectus

School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events