Access Keys:

 
 
City of Armagh High School, Armagh
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 6th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Saturday, 7th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Sunday, 8th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Monday, 9th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Tuesday, 10th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Wednesday, 11th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Thursday, 12th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
GCSE Results Day
Friday, 13th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Saturday, 14th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Sunday, 15th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Monday, 16th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Tuesday, 17th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Wednesday, 18th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
Thursday, 19th August 2021
Pupil Holiday
 

Latest News

5th May 2021
And the JK prizes have arrived! Well done to Leah, Sasha and Rachel Lee for winning...
5th May 2021
From Monday 10th May the canteen will be providing a new menu. Please see attached
 
 

Quick Links

Shared Education Blog
Our Community
News
 
 
 
 

Video

 

Facebook

 

School Prospectus

School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events