Access Keys:

 
 
City of Armagh High School, Armagh
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 9th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, 10th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 12th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 18th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 19th April 2020
Easter Holidays
 

Latest News

6th Apr 2020
Easter Holidays are from the 9th to the 17th April.
30th Mar 2020
As you know we are here to support you. There is lots of support, advice and guidance...
27th Mar 2020
Parents / Carers please visit our correspondence page for an update on Free School...
 
 

Quick Links

Shared Education Blog
Our Community
News
 
 
 
 

Video

 

Facebook

 

School Prospectus

School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events