Access Keys:

 
 
City of Armagh High School, Armagh
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 10th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Saturday, 11th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Sunday, 12th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Monday, 13th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Tuesday, 14th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Wednesday, 15th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Thursday, 16th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Friday, 17th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Saturday, 18th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Sunday, 19th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Monday, 20th July 2020
Summer Holidays
Tuesday, 21st July 2020
Summer Holidays
Wednesday, 22nd July 2020
Summer Holidays
Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Summer Holidays
 

Latest News

30th Jun 2020
Look forward to seeing you all in the new academic year. 
 
 

Quick Links

Shared Education Blog
Our Community
News
 
 
 
 

Video

 

Facebook

 

School Prospectus

School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events